Appointment of New Executives

FUJI OIL HOLDINGS INC.

We are pleased to announce that the following resolution was made at today's board meeting.

List of Officers

(effective from April 1st, 2017)

Directors

Tatsuji Omori

Executive Officer

	Hiroshi Shimizu	President and CEO	CEO (Chief Executive Officer)	
	Hirokazu Maeda	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CTO (Chief Technology Officer) Delicious and Healthy Foods Creation Corporate Governance	
	Mikio Sakai	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CSO (Chief Strategy Officer) Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.	
	Tomoki Matsumoto	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CFO (Chief Financial Officer) Information Disclosure Risk and Compliance Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.	
	Mitsugu Kuno	Director	Assistant to the President	
	Tomoyuki Yoshida	Director	Assistant to the President	
	Makoto Kobayashi	Director	Assistant to the President	
	Minoru Kimoto	Director	Assistant to the President	
	Kazuhiro Mishina	Independent Director		
	Noriko Taji	Independent Director		
Auditors				
	Shigeho Kojo	Standing Auditor	Auditor, Fuji Oil Co., Ltd.	
	Hiroshi Kumabe	Standing Auditor	Auditor, Fuji Oil Co., Ltd.	
	Minoru Matsumoto	Outside Auditor		
	Kouichi Kusao	Outside Auditor		
Executive Officers				
	Takeshi Takasugi	Managing Executive Officer	Business Development	

		President of FUJI OIL CO., LTD. (Japan)
Takehiko Sumiya	Executive Officer	CMO (Chief Marketing Officer)
Takeniko Sunnya		Head of Tokyo Branch of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.
Masataka Minemura	Executive Officer	Cheif Executive for China
		President of FUJI OIL (SHANGHAI) MANAGEMENT CO., LTD.
Yasuhiro Maruhashi	Executive Officer	Managing Director of FUJI OIL ASIA PTE. LTD.
Hiroshi Shinano	Executive Officer	New Area Development
Kazunobu Tsumura	Executive Officer	R&D Division for Future Creation
Taisuke Kanemori	Executive Officer	Internal Audit
Toshifumi Asada	Executive Officer	Human Resources, Legal and General Affairs

COO (Chief Operations Officer)

Takashi Kadota	Executive Officer	Production Productivity Management
Haruyasu Kida	Executive Officer	Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.
Hiroyuki Sano	Executive Officer	Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.

Nomminees for Directors and Executive Officers

(Subject to the resolution of the 89th Annual General Shareholder's Meeting to be held in June, 2017)

Directors

Hiroshi Shimizu	President and CEO	CEO (Chief Executive Officer)
Hirokazu Maeda	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CTO (Chief Technology Officer) Delicious and Healthy Foods Creation Corporate Governance
Mikio Sakai	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CSO (Chief Strategy Officer) Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.
Tomoki Matsumoto	Director and Managing Executive Officer	CFO (Chief Financial Officer) Information Disclosure Risk and Compliance Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.
Tatsuji Omori	Director and Executive Officer	COO (Chief Operating Officer) President of FUJI OIL CO., LTD. (Japan)
Takehiko Sumiya	Director and Executive Officer	CMO (Chief Marketing Officer) Head of Tokyo Branch of FUJI OIL CO.,LTD.
Kazuhiro Mishina	Independent Director	
Noriko Taji	Independent Director	

Executive Officers

Takeshi Takasugi	Managing Executive Officer	Business Development
Masataka Minemura	Executive Officer	Cheif Executive for China President of FUJI OIL (SHANGHAI) MANAGEMENT CO., LTD.
Yasuhiro Maruhashi	Executive Officer	Managing Director of FUJI OIL ASIA PTE. LTD.
Hiroshi Shinano	Executive Officer	New Area Development
Kazunobu Tsumura	Executive Officer	R&D Division for Future Creation
Taisuke Kanemori	Executive Officer	Internal Audit
Toshifumi Asada	Executive Officer	Human Resources, Legal and General Affairs
Takashi Kadota	Executive Officer	Production Productivity Management
Haruyasu Kida	Executive Officer	Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.
Hiroyuki Sano	Executive Officer	Director of FUJI OIL CO., LTD.